Logo Created with Sketch. SCHUMANN - EN
London SCHUMANN International

SCHUMANN in UK

Our subsidiary in London, UK

SCHUMANN International Limited

SCHUMANN International Limited is a subsidiary of Prof. Schumann GmbH based in London, UK. Established in December 2021, the company offers permanent local representation to those clients who come together as stakeholders of the London Market.

Interested parties and customers from the credit, export credit and surety industry and the financial sector benefit from the direct proximity.


Your contact person

Credit & Surety
Mike Holley

Mike is an innovative, entrepreneurial Chairman and Non Executive Director with a strong track record of creating and growing businesses across Europe, USA and emerging markets.

Mike has 38 years’ experience in trade credit and political risk insurance, as well as in trade finance. He has been at the forefront of innovation in the industry and has been active in the Dutch and German markets as well as the UK and the US. He was a founder and CEO of trade credit insurer Equinox Global Limited.

As well as his current non executive role at Nexus Trade Credit, and working as a consultant at Charles Taylor Adjusting, Mike’s recent activities include being a director of a motor insurance MGA; providing advice to the Irish Government on credit insurance, and acting as Deputy Chair of the London Handel Festival (of classical music).

Mike is currently studying for a ‘Chartered Director’ qualification with the Irish Institute of Directors.

Director, SCHUMANN International Limited

Mike Holley
Financial Services
Robert Meters

Robert Meters is Director at SCHUMANN International Limited in London. He studied Business Administration and International Management at the University for Economics and Management in Düsseldorf and Essen. He has been in the credit risk management industry since 1993 and has worked for leading information service providers as well as in the telecommunications industry.

At SCHUMANN, he is responsible for global business and the financial services division. He advises and takes care of customers in the automation of credit risk management for the financial services sector with excellent references in leasing, factoring, banking and trade credit insurance.

Director, SCHUMANN International Limited

Robert Meters
London SCHUMANN International 2

Enabling success.

For 25 years, our software products have enabled our customers around the world to digitally transform their credit risk management.

About SCHUMANN

We are a successful family business in the heart of Germany, providing industry-leading software solutions worldwide.

News & Blog

Interesting facts about specialist topics and news from our company.

Erfahren Sie mehr über die neuesten Entwicklungen im Kreditrisikomanagement, speziell für Ihre Branche.

Logo Created with Sketch. SCHUMANN
SCHUMANN International London

SCHUMANN in UK

Unsere Niederlassung in London, UK

SCHUMANN International Services Limited

Die SCHUMANN International Services Limited ist Tochtergesellschaft der Prof. Schumann GmbH mit Sitz in London, UK. Gegründet im Dezember 2021 bietet das Unternehmen denjenigen Kunden, die als Akteure des Finanzplatzes London zusammenkommen, eine ständige Vertretung vor Ort.

Interessenten und Kunden aus der Kredit-, Exportkredit- und Kautionsversicherungsbranche und dem Finanzsektor profitieren von der direkten Nähe.


Ihre Ansprechpartner

Credit & Surety
Mike Holley

Mike ist ein innovativer, unternehmerisch denkender geprüfter Director mit einer starken Erfolgsbilanz beim Aufbau und Wachstum von Unternehmen in Europa, den USA und den Schwellenländern.

Mike verfügt über 39 Jahre Erfahrung in der Handelskredit- und politischen Risikoversicherung sowie in der Handelsfinanzierung. Er war auf dem niederländischen und deutschen Markt sowie im Vereinigten Königreich und in den USA tätig. Er war einer der Gründer und CEO des Handelskreditversicherers Equinox Global Limited.

Gegenwärtig ist Mike u. a. Direktor bei SCHUMANN International Services, Berater bei Charles Taylor Adjusting, Direktor eines Kfz-Versicherungsunternehmens, Berater der irischen Regierung in Sachen Kreditversicherung und stellvertretender Vorsitzender des Londoner Handel Festivals (für klassische Musik).

Kürzlich wurde Mike nach einem Studium am Irish Institute of Directors zum Chartered Director ernannt.

Strategic Advisor, SCHUMANN

Mike Holley
Financial Services
Robert Meters

Robert Meters ist Director bei SCHUMANN International Services Limited in London. Er studierte Betriebswirtschaftslehre und Internationales Management an der Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Management in Düsseldorf und Essen. Er ist seit 1993 im Kreditrisikomanagement tätig und hat für führende Informationsdienstleister sowie in der Telekommunikationsbranche gearbeitet.

Bei SCHUMANN ist er für das weltweite Geschäft und den Bereich Financial Services verantwortlich. Er berät und betreut Kunden bei der Automatisierung des Kreditrisikomanagements für den Finanzdienstleistungssektor mit hervorragenden Referenzen in den Bereichen Leasing, Factoring, Banken und Warenkreditversicherung.

Director, SCHUMANN International Services Limited

Meters Robert
SCHUMANN International London

Wissen schafft Erfolg.

Seit über 25 Jahren ermöglichen unsere Softwareprodukte unseren Kunden in aller Welt die digitale Transformation ihres Kreditrisikomanagements.

Über SCHUMANN

Wir sind ein erfolgreiches Familienunternehmen im Herzen von Deutschland, das weltweit branchenführende Softwarelösungen bietet.

News & Blog

Wissenswertes rund um fachliche Themen und News aus unserem Unternehmen.